February 17 - February 23 2024
@ Muziekcentrum Enschede
Enschede, The Netherlands

Final round Group B / Winners concert

February 23,
19:30 - 22:30
@ Grote Zaal Muziekcentrum

Third round – three finalists of the group B play the first movement of one piano concerto, performed with Phion, Orkestra of Gelderland & Overijssel led by maestro Erik Desimpelaere

Winners of the group A play for the audience, before the closing ceremony with presentation of prizes

Ticket sales via Wilminktheater: € 15,00 – € 25,00


Final round Group B

In collaboration with Phion, Orchestra of Gelderland & Overijssel led by maestro Erik Desimpelaere


Roman Fediurko, Ukraine    

L. van Beethoven,   Piano Concerto no. 5 in E flat Major, op. 73

Shuailin Li, China                 

W.A. Mozart,   Piano Concerto no. 20 in d minor, KV 466

Ivan Petrovic-Poljak, Croatia

E. Grieg,   Piano Concerto in a minor, op. 16


Concert of winners Group A

Jan Kwiatkowski, Poland

Chopin,   Ballade no. 2 in F Major

Oleksandr Fediurko, Ukraine

Kosenko,   Mazurka in D-flat Major

Ravel,   Sonatine in f sharp minor, 3rd movement

Filip Kauch, Poland

Kapustin,   Concert Etude op.40 no. 7 “Intermezzo”

Akari Bastiaens, Belgium

Liszt,   Etude de Concert   “Gnomenreigen”

Chopin,   Waltz in A flat Major op. 42

Full schedule
Watch live

Watch this event live on YouTube:

Competition is over
Competition is finished and prizes has been awarded.
See you next time!
Check out the full results to see this year’s winners!